FTP LOGIN
banner


Sarah Ericksen
President / CFO

sericksen@arrowheadprinting.com

Dan Ericksen
Vice-President / CEO

dericksen@arrowheadprinting.com

Ernie Harker
Sales

eharker@arrowheadprinting.com

Jason Carlson
Sales

jcarlson@arrowheadprinting.com


Scottie Gardonio
Prepress

sgardonio@myapi1.com

Lisa Lurye
Customer Service

llurye@arrowheadprinting.com



Arrowhead Printing Inc

127 East Second Street, Duluth
, MN 55805
218.727.1513 • Fax 218.727.4923


Whether you want a basic one-color job or need precise four-color work, we can do it.

From newsletters to letterheads, posters to postcards, brochures to bill stuffers, our friendly sales and design teams will help you create a custom project that is exactly what you are looking for.

Arrowhead Printing Inc: It’s not just a job, it’s a lifestyle.

The only way to discover the limits of the possible
is to go beyond them, to the impossible.

-Arthur C. Clarke, English science fiction writer.


Visit us on facebook!


Arrowhead Printing Inc
127 East Second Street, Duluth, MN 55805
218.727.1513 • Fax 218.727.4923